The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25913067 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Akron, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun loving person who is likely to get settled with an honest, sincere, and outgoing life partner. I like to hang out , make friends, outdoor activities , watching movies , listening to music, going for a long drive etc. i believe every day of life is important and so we should try to live it up and make us a better person each day. I also like sense of humor and also like somebody who enjoys that. If you are interested in getting to know me more we can talk further.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Akron, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada, Bangladesh
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.