The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25781829 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shaikh
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her Masters and currently she is pursuing PhD in Management. She is smart ,intelligent , and hard working , well versed with everything around her. She understands what it takes to keep the harmony of the family going. By nature, she is an affectionate and helpful girl, blessed with a charming personality. She tries to balance deen and duniya.We are a reputed and well known family originally from Bihar.
I am a General surgeon practicing in Kolkata from the past 30 years.My eldest daughter is an ENT Surgeon married to a Urologist.Both are practicing in Kolkata. Other daughter is pursuing PhD in Canada.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.