The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25732865 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hope you all well. I would like to request those who doesn't know how to stand against their words, please DO NOT APPROACH ME. Em a very different person, very straight forward, having very realistic approach towards life. I do like fantasy but if its about life the fantasy has zero value front of me.

Only sensible people are allow to contact and with due respect thank you to the rest. Please leave a message since I can't send messages initially.

Thank you and best of luck.
People from india (Muslim or any) prohibited
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.