The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25438915 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam, Gday to all! I am a gradute from one of the top unies in Australia, looking for a relaible, trustworthy and easy going person to spend the whole life with, to whom i can trust blindly, whos worth living life with, who doesnt cheat on me in any way and so that i can feel i have got the other half of me.
I’m an easy going person so you dont need to worry about that thing. Feel free to message.
Cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.