The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25328078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Faridabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
I belongs to a very humble and respectable family route. It is not so easy to describe sm1 in few words but here it follows after introspection I describe myself as honest,shy in nature,down to earth,descent,friendly and very loyal,very strict follower of my words and commitments.I don't loose my temper very quick but hate liars.Working in Indian Oil at Delhi NCR.Would like to continue study for MBA for officer cader.Looking for a life companion who deserve equality,love and respect. Profile's without photos will not be entertain and consider to be fake.I hope you would like to know more about me,if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Faridabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in India
Working With Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.