The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25296291 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Montreal, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easygoing person with a good sense humour. I enjoy comedy, sports, travelling, cultural events, music of all kinds, as well as the occasional best seller. I am a family oriented individual, and have been raised with a strong base of religion and morName Visible on Loginty.I am looking for a someone who's caring, fun to be with, and down to earth.

I am looking for a women that is kind, fun loving and trustworthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Quebec
Country Grew up in Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.