The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.She is an Association of Chartered Certified Accountant (ACCA-UK) Affiliate and completed Bachelors Degree Honours from Oxford Brooks University(U.K.). My daughter has worked in reputable companies like KPMG, ADIC, ADU, Chimera Investments and is currently pursuing Masters Degree from University of London.

Family details - My name is Thodiyil Atheekullah Sajeed and we are coming from Thodiyil - Puthenveedu family in Paravoor, Kollam - Kerala. I am currently working in Abu Dhabi

We are looking for suitable Muslim Malayali candidates that are ideally working in U.A.E or abroad, preferably born and raised in U.A.E or abroad as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Science, Merchant Navy, Medical & Healthcare, Legal... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income AED 90,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.