The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As salam walaikum, I am Name Visible on Login, B com, Graduate. I worked in UAE for 3yrs and now back to India and not working . About my family Mom is House wife, Elder sister married and settled in Canada with her Husband, Brother is working in India and our father is no more with us. We would like to get marry in Indian MUSLIM family only. I am here in search of serious proposal & not to waste my valuable time. Please do not send any express if you are non Indian and Profile without Pictures. Rest all can be discussed later. May Allah help us here to find the perfect Match. Allah Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sunni
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
Age 36 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.