The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Interior Designer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am spirited and authentic. Well balanced with a blend of east and west values, relatively expressive career oriented, introspective, fun loving and function with a vision in mind.

An introvert turned ambivert-a home-body at times with the periodic need to socialize midst comfortable circle and setting.

A curious and creative mind most of the time. During the week my work and random courses, I find online, keep me busy.

The weekend finds me working on DIY projects, reading novels, enjoying music and movies or renting a car for a long revitalising drive.

Look forward to resume my pre-covid activities like swimming hikes, board games, outdoor trips exploring new places and indoor gatherings with friends.

A moderate & practicing Muslim, striving to be a better one and making Islam a vital part of my daily life.

I seek someone with a similar outlook and a mix of East and West values, that will lead to a lifetime of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 30 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia - All, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Jat... more
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.