The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24883100 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Office administration
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Namsakar Assalamualaikum I'm very new to Islam name given as Mohd hamza & past name was Krishna T N i LOVE to LIVE in life with God's guides with simple job & very SIMPLE down to earth,non Party person non alcoholic,non smoker A Spiritual & Straight forward a sincere reserved, loving an INDIAN guy but respect all religions in the world.
I am solo & adventures rider with bangalurubikers.com &good thing is, that my work is taking me to different places,i meet lots of new people & nature every day and get too see many things landscaping, Photography, Bikes,Cars, Driving, cooking gardening,Listening to Music, Nature & LOVE Childrens & PETS
but i am open to settling down in any location if i find the right ,THE best friend (wife)Am looking for a partner who is loyal, faithful, a good companion, confidant & above all A good friend in short,who i can talk freely without fear,trust her life time & understand me perfectly i'm Not behind... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Shimoga. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Office administration
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Sailing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom, Cycling, Sailing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 45
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.