The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24823177 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam O Alaikum
Coming from a nuclear family. Completed my Bachelors in Financial Marketing from St. Xavier's College, Ranchi. Currently working as a Team Lead in Bangalore.
A very simple girl & fun loving by nature.
Looks younger than my age.
Like travelling, science fiction movies, going out with friends.
Looking for a companion who will support me in every situation. Would like to continue my work.

If genuinely interested in talking and taking things further then only contact. Plz dont waste time just sending the request and further no communication. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Ranchi, Jharkhand. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.