The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24778292 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi Bohra
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from India and I live with my mother and my father has expired.

I work in Hong Kong And Shanghai Banking Corporation (HSBC) as a Manager out of Kolkata and my work entails managing the credit risk for the bank.

During my leisure time, I love watching new shows/ movies on the internet and discover new things and If time permits then I love to explore new places and meet people from different cultures.

From a religious perspective, I try to keep my views moderate.

I don't have any particular preference with respect to my life partner because we all are different. But having said that, we should be able to complement and trust each other.

Whether you are a working lady or an entrepreneur from home, you are free to pursue your ambition and maintain your personal life.

If you found me interesting and would like to connect with me then please do invite me.

With Best Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi Bohra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Honours degree - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.