The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24394519 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Darwin, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Still not sure what I'm looking for but I thought it wouldn't hurt to look. Life is too short after all.
I was born in bangladesh but raised in Australia so I guess you could call me quite westernised. I do speak bengali but not incredibly well. Some have called me a coconut haha.

My hobbies include volleyball, reading, gaming and music. I am also quite a nerd being quite into anime and pop culture.

I am looking for an open minded potential partner who can appreciate a mix of traditional values and progressive viewpoints to life. Someone who is their own person and and has a strong sense of individuality. I do not expect my future partner to be a house wife or move to my every beck and whim. Married life in my opinion is a partnership, not a dictatorship. I do expect my partner to work, or atleast pursue some form of passion in life haha.

I value kindness and compassion as I feel the world definitely needs more of it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Darwin, Northern Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.