The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24178025 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Professor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe my daughter as a career-oriented individual with firm determination towards achieving her goals. Her affectionate nature is admired by everyone around her. She is someone who believes in helping others in need without any expectations. She leads a life with simplicity and positivity. We have instilled her with a good set of values and have taught her to be respectful of others. Family comes on top priority for her and she has an unwavering commitment towards them.

Her culinary skills are well-asserted and she relishes Mughlai cuisine. She likes going to watch movies with her friends and family as that helps her unwind. Travelling and discovering the hidden gems of nature is her ideal way to connect with herself.

A meritorious student and gold medalist, Name Visible on Login pursued her BA and MA in Political Science from the University of Calcutta. Additionally, she also qualified for the NET and SET examinations. Presently, she is working as an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 8 sisters out of which 5 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Professor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Cooking
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.