The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24151666 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Mogal
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Senior Sales Manager in TATA MOTORS at Hyderbad. Father is a Businessman and Mother is a Homemaker. My sister works at TCS. We are a Nuclear family hailing from Visakhapatnam. An amazing person to live with a very cool and comfortable natured. Artistic mindset and Liberal individual. Other details can be discussed on Call
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Mogal
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Visakhaptnam. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.