The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24081612 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in United Arab Emirates. We r five sisters and one brother . Our 3 elder sisters are married ,two r settled in India and one is here . Currently we r residing in uae (sharjah) with dad, mom, and we three sibling, Name Visible on Login her elder sister and elder brother. Name Visible on Login have completed her high school from gulf model school (uae). My sister is simple, religious and down to earth,open minded and understanding person..

We are looking for a guy who is simple, down to earth, educated, religious, open minded and well settled and living here in uae and who can balance between Deen and Dunya
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 5 sisters out of which 03 are married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.