The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24061932 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Arain
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.
She has completed her M.Sc.(Psychology) She cleared her UGC NET exam in India and was working there as an Astt. Professor in a reputed govt. college. She moved to Canada (Ontario) in Nov. 2019 for better future. She is a very modest, cordial, polite and intelligent girl. She is always there to help others. She is respectful towards elders and full of enthusiasm with kids. She always stays happy and positive. Fortunately, even during Covid she got a job in Canada.

Father- Retired as a Law officer from a govt. job (B.Sc,LLB)
Mother- Graduate (House wife)

Eldest sister- MA English, MBA Married and residing in Oman with her hubby who is M.Engg. Got the Canada PR so after few years will shift to (Alberta)Canada.

Elder sister- Graduate, Diploma in travel and tourism management, Diploma in international airlines management. She is married to an Engg. and residing in Punjab... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Arain
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Saskatchewan
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.