The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24019138 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Never married ; 22-25, 26-29 ; 5'4" - 5'6", 5'7" - 5'9" ; Doesn't matterI am residing in USA.I am a friendly and down-to-earth person. I am 29yrs old , holding 2 Master's Degree ( MBA , M.sc in Computsrs science).Born and Raised in Hyderabad India. Moved to states in 2015 and did my 2nd masters from here.I am a modern , yet family oriented person. Who has close knit with the family and culture.                                    I am looking for a spouse who is an open minded person yet who value's family traditions and culture, with a good personality and a sense of humor.I would like my spouse to be a strong, independent women to be by myside as I will do the same for her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married, and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.