The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23957676 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • IT Diploma
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Slam , I posted this profile on the behalf of my nephew (Name Visible on Login) . He is a very good follower of Deen (Islam ) , respect all values , ... looking for humble and good Islamic values partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepalese, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Australia
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.