The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • BBA
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm glad you chose my profile, and here's a quick introduction. I have a Bachelors degree in management. At present, I am working as an executive assistant to the VP.
I have a flexible, open-minded, and progressive mindset. I am ambitious, hard working, and a very career oriented person.

Brought up in UAE and living with my beautiful family. I have 2 brothers and one sister and most lovable parents ❤️

Due to my work schedule, I may not be as responsive so advance apologies.

Thank you for stopping by! ✨️
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, English
Country Living in Germany, Australia, USA, United Arab Emirates
State Living in California, New York, Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah
Country Grew up in Canada, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AED 150,000, Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.