The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23664457 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ONLY from India and Indians settled abroad no others please (Qatar our preference). Photo of the girl would be sent to the best suited profile as per our expectations and matching personality and profession,

Assalamualaikum rwb!
We are residing in Qatar for nearly 40 years. Myself father of the girl retired after serving in Qatar Petroleum (QP). My wife is beautiful homemaker and care taker of the family; We are seeking matrimonial proposal for our only daughter (MSc. Medical Radiology Technologist) as well as for son (Mech. Engineer from UK, working in Oil & Gas co. in Qatar). Here is little bit about my daughter. She is born and brought up in Qatar. After 12 (CBSE Indian School Doha) She completed her Bachelors in Medical Radiation & Imaging from Jamia Hamdard new Delhi and MSc. Medical Radiation & Imaging from KMCH (Manipal). A firm believer in 5 pillars of Islam and Sunnah, prays five times, recite noble Quraan regularly, fasting in Ramadan, everyone in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Pilot / Co-Pilot, IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Civil Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 40,000 to 300,000, Above AED 180... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.