The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23568417 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum!
Read till last.
I am glad you are interested in my profile.
I am student in Australia pursuing Diploma in hospitality and management Apart from this I have completed Masters in business Administration from Hyderabad, india.
After my studies I want to settle in Australia. I m looking for girl who is hijabi, namazi, respectfull with elders. Moreover, she is interested to move Australia on studies and for better life highly appreciated.
Wishing you the best for your partner search..
Add country code Forr eigt one siven jero pive siven tree too.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.