The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23503536 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Dallas, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My bio is informal but its myself so sorry if you are looking formal Bio.
Passionate about what I do , cant tolerate dishonest people period  ( be honest be yourself)
Family is imp no matter what .
Respect is the key ,
Always laughing coz life is too short (I believe personality is better then the looks)I Know what I want (work life)Workaholic but u always have time for the 1 , Binge tv shows and movies , Big on Bolly&Holly. Friends
Your Grace .
For all fathers and mothers trying to find a better groom
Good luck to all & if its acceptably me then sasuma/Abbu get ready for a trip to Dallas
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Associate
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.