The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23221391 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her bachelor's in pharmacy and MBA in marketing and pharmacology. She is a gold medalist in English literature writing being excellent in her academic she had won many medals in sport also and with all this she is exceptional cook she is very social extrovert ambitious and chirpy kind of a person .to her the most challenging prestigious and difficult job is to be a successful homemaker and she desires to be one .
My self her father
Mr Ayyub Name Visible on Login I have my own construction firm in pune from past 20 years ours is a very well known and respected family
Mother
Mrs Halima Name Visible on Login is a successful homemaker
Brother
Mr amaan Name Visible on Login is civil engineer
Sister
Miss roshni Name Visible on Login pursuing BBA
We are looking for someone who could take care of our daughter respect her and always keep that smile on her face
Plz feel free to contact us
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Pune. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.