The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23083884 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Syed,Syed
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable life partner for my friend.

He has completed his MBA in HUMAN RESOURCE from Jaipuria Institute of Management and B.Tech in Information Technology from Babu Banarsi Das Educational Society
Lucknow and running his own Group of Companies with the name TULIP TRADESOURCE PVT. LTD and TULIP MANPOWER SERVICES as a Managing Director in Telecom,Railways,Petroleum and Human Resource Management successfully since last 7 Years. When it comes to his career, He is hardworking and a self made person. He enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity .He desire his companion to be vivacious, presentable and educated with an optimistic view towards life and easy going without stress.She should be able to handle business along with my friend and manage it well.No restrictions of any kind whatsoever for her life partner.She is totally free to do what she wants.

About Family :- Father is Retired Government Servant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Syed, Syed
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, doesn't fast on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His family is settled in Lucknow. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.