The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH23051536 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamalaikum..It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my brother.

He is a qualified Chartered Accountant and a qualified Company Secretary.Currently he is working in a reputed MNC in Kolkata.He is amiable, friendly, down to earth, having a very pleasant personality. Prays five times.

Our family is settled in Kolkata. Mother is a homemaker and father a businessman, 2 brothers and 2 sisters (both married).
There are CAs, Doctors and MBA in our family.
Further details will be shared as we proceed.

Hoping to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life.Please get in touch if you would like to know more about him and family details.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an affluent family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Qatar
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.