The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22991109 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Dunkirk, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, me in a nutshell...

I am an MBA, and having extensive professional experience in the industry. We are 3 brothers including me, elder one is Engineer married to Anaesthetist Dr and settled in Surrey London, youngest is MBA, whereas sister is Dr Radiologist married to a Cardiologist Dr. We are settled in Multan and in Islamabad Pakistan also.

I Love to travel and have been to London, India, Malaysia, UAE, Saudia and list goes on.

We are in search of a professionally qualified Doctor, Engineer, MBA or still studying female, with a decent personality, well mannered, fair complexion and Religious from a settled family.

Her height has to be 5.7 Inches and above in order to match our family
I am currently in Pakistan for business activity

 NO Time Wasters and Secret Admirers with no Pics Please ..

I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Dunkirk, NY, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Baluchi, French... more
Country Living in Singapore, Cyprus, Egypt, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Pakistan... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.