The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22740605 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,NA
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An independent and strong-willed individual with a pleasant personality can best describe Name Visible on Login. Her affectionate nature is admired by everyone around her. She is inculcated with a set of good aesthetic values and is taught to be respectful of others. Her family is her biggest strength and she loves spending quality time with them.

She is a foodie who finds pleasure in relishing Mughlai and Arab cuisines. Listening to music and watching movies are some of her past time activities. Her last trip to Singapore and Kuala Lumpur was a good experience. She wishes to visit Europe someday.

She has completed her schooling from Delhi.Later, she pursued her B.Com from the University of Delhi and earned her M.Com degree from Jamia Millia Islamia.Also, completed ICWAI. Currently, she is working with TCS as a Senior Executive.

Ours is a close-knit family originally from Malda, West Bengal.I am retired as a DGM from RITES limited while my wife is an ideal homemaker.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, NA
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai
  • BooksBiographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Urdu
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.