The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH22134245 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I don't believe few words or a paragraph can describe someone. But here are few facts about me for a starter. I'm working towards getting my CPA license and the goal is to build my own well established practice in the future. Moved around US quite a bit starting with Virginia,Texas and recently moved to California. Looking forward to see what life has planned for me next. In terms of partner, I have no religion or caste barrier just looking for the right click. So let's chat and find out more about each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.