The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Pathan
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter. I have 3 children 2 daughters in which one daughter is married and the son is studying. This profile is for my elder daughter she has completed her M.Com worked here for 2 years and then she moved to Canada in 2020 for better professional exposure. Currently she is working at one of the top banks in Canada. In case you would like to know more about her, please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto AED 750,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.