The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Bharuch, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Hope you are well.

My Self-Name Visible on Login from (Residing in Rural Area) Bharuch - Gujarat. Presently working as Site HR & Admin Officer in the private company & having plan to extend my future in the private sector with a respectable position in HR & Admin Department.

I am looking my life partner with the following attributes & qualities.

She should have Basic knowledge about Islamic History&Law, Quran & Hadith, have knowledge about 5 pillars of Islam.

Cntct. : Naayin siks too for naain for faiv Sewan siks siks

She should not be the only my partner but should be my friend, supporter in life's every phase, matured &adorable, at least HSC/Diploma Pass out & have awareness about family planning & progress.

Please contact on mentioned number for further discussion as I have not bought membership.. All the very best.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Gujarati
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Bharuch, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 23
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Lebbai, Muslim:Mughal... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jamnagar, Rajkot, Navsari, Rajpipla, Surat, Vapi... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.