The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21922218 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in Singapore. Studied in Singapore and USA. Permanent Resident of SG. Moderate Muslim. Working in a MNC Consulting Company in Singapore with good salary. Pretty, Smart & intelligent. Loves food & travel. Happy & jovial person liked by friends and family. Affluent parents living in Singapore last 30 years.
Looking for a partner with similar interests and values. Looking for a loving and caring partner, a professional working in a good company in a good position.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz occasionally
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Singapore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 100,000, AED 120,000 to 360,000, AUD 40,000 to 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.