The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21678589 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Shaikh
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

We have nurtured our daughter with good morals and family values. She is a respectful, cheerful, polite and caring person. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and flair. Travelling to new destinations delights her and she enjoys reading books a lot.

She is an dental surgeon with post graduation in management.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Balgaum, Karnataka and we have settled in Mumbai. My husband is now retired and was working in Central Board of Excise and Custom as an Assistant Commissioner. I devote my time to taking care of our family and home. Our one daughter is happily married while our younger daughter has done her Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics and Communication Engineering.

We are seeking a liberal companion from a respectable family background for our daughter. A respectful and family oriented life partner would be a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Memon, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Masqat, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Muscat, Sharjah, Belagavi / Belagaum, Kalaburagi / Gulbarga... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 240,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.