The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21678471 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu Alaikum I am putting up this profile on behalf of my brother Name Visible on Login

ABOUT HIM
Name Visible on Login is a smart,intelligent, fun loving boy and a good decision maker. He is passionate, creative,smart working, respectful, modest, and believes in being self-reliant. He is well traveled, and likes reading. He enjoys good, intellectually stimulating conversations, and has a progressive outlook towards life. He enjoys playing cricket,driving, laughing, hanging out with family and friends, outdoor sports, and adventure sports.
The most important thing in his life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. He also enjoys having great intellectual conversations, charity and volunteer work for the society. He enjoys life to the fullest & love humor. He believes that there is a lot to learn from this world and have a deep sense of curiosity.

HIS EDUCATION
B.Tech. (IT)

HIS PROFESSION
He started his career with a company... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married, and 5 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy
  • BooksBiographies, Self-help books
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.