The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21513198 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bankstown, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Alright, taking about me sounds a bit hard but here goes. Originally from Karachi, Pakistan, a business graduate moved to Sydney, Australia for a few years now. I have studied Business, Finance and Investment Banking and intend to become a financial Analyst (I know a bit geeky right? Bear with me). I am looking for a best friend in my partner. Probably a few of the qualities I might be looking for would be a well-educated, empathetic, gracious and kind person. (That's it maybe? A bit much you reckon!)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Bankstown, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Country Living in Cyprus, Russia, Austria, Netherlands, Sweden, Pakistan, Ireland... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.