The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21469348 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm glad you'd like to know me better.

I am a tall, smart, well-groomed, and considerate individual with a zest for life, an akhirah, and a positive approach to everything that happens in my life. I came to Australia in 2019 to do a Masters in Professional Accounting, but because of permanent residency, I discontinued my Master's and am now pursuing a Diploma in Automotive (TAFE-Trade Course). Once I get permanent residency, Inshallah, I want to complete my master's and start a professional job and work in the same field. However, I have had a successful career so far in the sales and IT industries for over 6 years in India. My previous job was at Google (India). If I don't get permanent residency in Australia, I'll most likely go to the United States, Canada, or another country. If it's not possible in other countries, then I'll go back to India and start my own business there with my savings. Until that time, I'm doing casual jobs to make money. While I am religious, I do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Master
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.