The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21375639 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Arain
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as a warm, caring, loving, trustworthy person, I have the capacity to fulfill all family duties and achieve all professional goals at the same time. I am a Secondary School Science teacher. I am a modern thinker but also believes in good values given by our elders. I pray five times a day. I think family as the first priority of my life. I think 5 years down the life I should be happily settled with my kids, a lovely soul mate with all the blessings of our parents & relatives. I love to cook and create dishes from different cuisines.
I am looking for a British born Pakistani professional partner with similar values and interests. I am a straightforward, honest woman and do not have time for time wasters. I want my partner to be honest, direct and focused in what they want in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Arain
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Buckinghamshire, Leicestershire, West Midlands... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.