The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, So grateful I am named after 2 of the most glorious people walked on Earth. I am trying my best to be my name.

I am born and bought up in Pune, currently working as a Cybersecurity engineer in Toronto, Canada. I am a straightforward and open minded person. Apart from work, I love travelling, listening podcasts, playing football, video games and also I am a photography enthusiast. By the grace of Allah, I am a person who loves to celebrate small moments of life while keeping a balance between deen and duniya.

Looking for someone who is spiritual, has great values, kind in nature and who can be my best compatible partner. Looking for someone who possesses a somewhat similar nature. I know everything cannot be exact. It would be fun to explore a few differences between us as well. It will ultimately lead to our growth as individuals and couple.If you have reached this far, then thank you for your patience.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia... more
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.