The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21158544 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni,Rajput
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile !!
I like Exploring new places, watching movies,
Looking for a suitable match .
Good luck to everyone .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni, Rajput
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Karachi, Pakistan. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Entertainment Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu, Hindko, Kashmiri, Pashto, English
Country Living in Japan, Germany, France, Pakistan, Australia, Canada... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.