The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21065756 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Interior Designer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Ar Rayyan, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy going person wears hijab
Love fashionable dressing in female gatherings and at home.
I have done diploma and certifications in interior desiging.
Am passionate about photography and graphic designing also.
Likes to listen to Islamic lectures in English from Mufti Menk.
Prefers a partner who can express love and care. One who has patience to correct my mistakes with compassion.
Egoistic people puts me off. Good communication skills and fluency in English would make my life easier.
Should be humble enough to appreciate my small achievements and always show respect for my family.
I can cook ItName Visible on Loginan dishes and write reviews on it but the food that waters my mouth is traditional Thalassery Dum biriyaani.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Ar Rayyan, Ar Rayyan, Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Qatar

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelor
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Maraicar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.