The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21057290 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Worcester, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.
I have completed my MS and I'm currently living in Worcester, MA, USA. I moved to USA in 2010. After a few years of working, I am currently pursuing my PhD in Immunology at University of Massachusetts Medical School. I am looking to connect with someone with good sense of humor, kind and understanding. Relationships are not always easy, it requires work to maintain a healthy relationship. I am looking for someone willing to put in the work. The rest of likes/dislikes can be discussed further when we connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Worcester, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas, Georgia, Maryland, California, Florida, New York... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.