The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Fujairah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login's father and am posting this on his behalf.He is a tall, handsome young man who completed his B.Tech. from NIT Bhopal and his executive MBA from Strathclyde University of Glasgow, Scotland (Dubai campus).At present, he works as an engineer in a well reputed company in the UAE. He is smart, kind and honest and has a positive attitude. He is a very respectful and caring person who practices all the tenets of Islam.We belong to an affluent family from Delhi. I have been working in the field of education for the past 37 years in the UAE. At present working as Principal/Director of school following British Curriculum. Name Visible on Login's mother has also worked as an Academic Supervisor at GEMS schools in the UAE.
His elder brother works as a Manager in the M&A team at Royal Dutch Shell in The Hague, Netherlands. His wife is MBA from Delhi. We have established our business in our own brand of women's bridal and evening wear in Europe and North America.We are a religious family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Fujairah, Fujairah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Fujairah, Sharjah, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Agra, Aligarh, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Meerut, Noida, Rampur, Delhi... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.