The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20790658 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Norwich, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.I like visiting new places and spending time with family and friends.I am looking to meet an open minded person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 01 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
State Living in Leicestershire, Cardiff, Essex, Norfolk
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Maldives... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.