The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20282839 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Woking, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.

I am here to share some few words about friend s daughter .she lives in Uk Surrey with her family . She is not married . Only 29 years old . Profile details have some mistake which I try to update it but cant do it . She is kind-hearted and sensitive person bless Presently, she is well educated , She takes sheer joy in cooking and often experiments with various cuisines. Watching television during leisure interests her ; They are 2 brothers and 2 sisters .

We are seeking someone who is well-settled, Educated .sensible in thoughts and well-mannered in behaviour. Preferably from the UK
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Woking, Surrey, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has two brothers and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Pakistan... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.