The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20276404 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • BHMS
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a quick introduction about my sister.
She has completed her BHMS homeopathy from India Mumbai.When it comes to her career, She is very hardworking.
She is religious 5 times Namaazi and down to earth. Looking groom which is religious,humble and caring..
My family recite in India (mumbai) since childhood
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
BHMS - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor - own business/self employed
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Widowed
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Florida, Georgia, New Jersey, New York, Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.