The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20040116 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising / Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum.

My son studied Bachelor of Computer Applications at The Heritage College, Kolkata and completed MBA in Finance and Marketing from IIPM. Having inherited an impeccable business acumen, he ventured into the family business of readymade garments store and is managing it efficiently.

Equally committed and responsible towards the business and family, he maintains a healthy work-life balance. He is a friendly, down to earth, loving and caring young man nurtured with good values. Simplicity can be observed in his thoughts and behaviour. In leisure, he enjoys playing cricket, singing English songs and playing symphonies.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Kalimpong, near Darjeeling, West Bengal. My husband looks after the aforementioned business in Kalimpong and I am a homemaker.

I am ready to welcome a daughter who understands the essence of marriage and will bind our family together. An intelligent and beautiful girl whose... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in West Bengal. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Advertising / Marketing
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicWorld Music
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.