The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Lebbai
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Loginwana Fathima.I have obtained my Bachelors in Engineering. At Present, I am working in IT as migration consultant at Informatica Bangalore and currently doing work from home due to pandemic.Previously I worked in TCS and Cognizant.I am into fitness too.I am jovial,fun-packed person.Looking for someone who will give their time,care and Importance.I am looking for a jovial,fun packed person like me who will stand by my side through thicks and thins.Please feel free to reach out to me.I an willing to work even after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Tamil
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. We are a reputed family from Chennai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai, Coimbatore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Engineering... more
Working As Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional, Civil Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.