The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19822371 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-Salamu-Alaykum

We are looking for an Alliance for our daughter (Name Visible on Login). She is very social, creative mind, Outgoing, Family oriented, Kind hearted,
Honest, Fun loving, Trustworthy, Open Minded, Loving, Caring, Friendly, Loyal, Blessed with pleasant voice, Believe in giving respect and love for being treated equally. She is looking for a Best friend in her life partner.

She recites all 5 times Salah Alhumdulilah, Saum in Ramadan, Sadaqah and Zakat.

Travelling, Doing Creative tasks, Planning surprises for loved ones are her interests.

Her highest qualification is Masters of Business Application in Finance and Human Resource from Amity University noida. And she has partially completed Chartered Accountancy. She is working as a Finance Professional Team lead for Mondelez UK region, Worked in Canadian Bank Toronto at Accenture. Worked for US Citi Bank North America in TATA and Allstate US client at Genpact. Her preference is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, Saudi Arabia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.