The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19664311 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Shafi,muslim sunni
  • Kozhikode, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a 30 years old guy cute and slim i am doing mobile phone computer and laptop technical center and i have a permanent shope. I am loocking for a low aged slim girls. Bcause do not feel my age if you feel my age only 23 or 24... then i am loocking for low aged girls.... I have mother 3 sister's and 1 brother. I have permanent home who will be care me and my mom....my father is wafth befor 4 month... my self.. i dont like go work my partner after getting marry
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Shafi, Muslim sunni
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.