The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19521565 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni
  • Kennesaw, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamwalikum I am looking for a life partner I'm working head chef USA . my family all in india from Tamil nadu Urdu an tamil speaking Muslim my father doing business mother is House wife.I have 5 brother an one sister .3 brother married .1 sister married if you like more detail please let me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Odia
Sunni
Lives in Kennesaw, GA, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Tamil, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 03 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.